Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Avoca

126 N Elm Street Avoca, IA 51521

712-343-6321
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Olesen Auto Center:

07/13/2020

J and his team have been taking care of my families' automotive needs for many years. You will not find a more dedicated team than that at Olesen Auto Center. They genuinely care about you as a person and will go the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of and satisfied. Thanks again for all you do!



reviewiconMy go-to shop
Electrical Services, near Avoca, IA
06/18/2020

I will never go anywhere else for work on my vechiles. Jesse at olsens has always gone above and beyond to help me with anything as little as squirrels chewing wires to a huge deer destroying the front of my jeep. Very reasonable pricing and over the top quality and customer services. I live 45 minutes away but still will go out of my way to use them. Give Jesse a call. You won't be disappointed!



reviewiconGreat Mechanic
General Services, near Avoca, IA
07/10/2020

We're very grateful to the mechanic here for helping us out in a pinch while we passed by on 80. They are excellent!


05/30/2019

I was stranded hours away from home with a car that wouldn't start. I called Oleson, and they were very polite and friendly. A man that worked there named Jesse came to where I was and jumped my car for me so I could drive it to the shop. He fixed it right away. He saved me time and money and was very professional and kind. I highly recommend!



08/16/2018

My heater went out on my way to work and they were kind enough to take their time to get it up and running asap so I could get out in good time.



reviewiconTop Notch
Tires, near Avoca, IA
04/23/2018

Awesome customer service, knowledgeable staff, all around AWESOME SHOP!! They really went out of there way to provide above and beyond automobile and tire service!! TOP NOTCH



reviewiconGreat Service
General Maintenance, near Avoca, IA
07/05/2016

Great fast and honest service department.



  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • NAPA
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/13/2020
J and his team have been taking care of my families' automotive needs for many years. You will not find a more dedicated team than that at Olesen Auto Center. They genuinely care about you as a person and will go the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of and satisfied. Thanks again for all you do!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 712-343-6321 X